Loading... Please wait...

Customer Reviews

reviews.jpg

We have had 100% positive feedback and strive to keep it that way.  If for any reason your experience was not exceptional, please contact us first so we can make it right. 

Our business grows only with awesome, happy customers!

See how well we rank with other seed companies, visit Dave's Garden's Garden Watchdog.

To enter your own feedback, click here Clear Creek Seeds.

 

What Customers are saying….

 

Rating

Author

Content

Positive

jamesswear
  Vinita, OK
  August 23, 2017

I've ordered from  CCS a few times and they always have good high- quality seeds, packaged well   and shipped fast. these non-gmo seeds have a high germination rate and provide good yields.

Positive

bylockgal
  Senoia,
  United States
  April 5, 2017

We are VERY pleased   with our Clear Creek Seeds order. So excited about growing heirlooms (and with a non-gmo affiliated company). We held off writing a review until after   the seeds were planted. They grew! :D In fact, almost everyone. Also, the   order came as quickly as expected -another bonus as we were hoping to plant by the phases of the moon. And every package contained the + as indicated (eg, 25 + actually had around 30 seeds). So very, very pleased!! Thank you!

Positive

mattdmnix
  Hulbert, OK
  February 18, 2016

Nice little company, friendly, honest and knowledgeable!

Positive

Kathrynzawisza
  Fayetteville, AR
  March 21, 2015

I heard of the company through their Instagram account. I decided to try them out. My order was processed quickly and the seeds were very reasonably priced. I am very pleased with everything! I will definitely order again!

Positive

GardenwithKids
  Saline, MI
  March 16, 2015

Rick was very pleasant and informative in both phone calls that we had before I even received my order. Once I was happy with knowing what I ordered, he sent me the shipment very quickly. My kids and I are excited to begin gardening and love all the information that came with our seeds. I found Clear Creek seeds thru SmallFootprintFamily website and am very satisfied with Clear Creek Seeds! I will definitely order again!

Positive

leofortier
  Saint George, SC
  March 9, 2015

 

Positive

1sergeant_rock
  Wills Point, TX
  January 17, 2015

Ordered some corn seed for this coming years garden. Ordering was very simple, great feedback from website. Order was processed & shipped very quickly. Order arrived   in 2 days, so will be ordering from them again.

Positive

kathytshiloh
  Scottsdale, AZ
  September 25, 2014

I received my 10% savings with my order in the mail very promptly. I haven't started my   planting as yet, as I just received my seeds.

Positive

AnneEP
  Winchester, VA
  April 15, 2014

Seeds arrived quickly, packaged nicely. Planted, now waiting to see how well they grow!

Positive

ideasnatchers
  Tulsa, OK
  March 19, 2014

This company is a   local company which I appreciate. It has a user-friendly website. They give a   variety of seeds to choose from. I love their service and the seeds grow wonderful plants that you cannot taste anymore.

Positive

trinaleah
  Columbus Grove, OH
  March 4, 2014

The site was informative and easy to navigate! I loved the competitive pricing too. My seeds were delivered promptly, and in secure packaging. I especially loved the paper included that referenced how to plant the seeds.

Positive

BarbK_FL
  Indialantic, FL
  January 28, 2014

I ordered on 1/22 and my seeds were delivered on 1/25 and that is from Oklahoma to Florida. I would definitely buy from again. 
  
 I learned of Clear Creek seeds from feedback here.

Positive

xwellm
  Altus, AR
  January 28, 2014

Fast Shipping and quality products. A pleasure to deal with.

Positive

lynchmm
  PREEMPTION, IL
  January 22, 2014

I have ordered from Clear Creek Seeds three times now. I have been very happy with each of the orders. The website is easy to use and checking out is simple with PayPal. The staff at Clear Creek Seeds shipped my orders quickly and the packaging was very well done. The seeds are high quality and produce healthy, vigorous   plants with high yields. I will definitely order from Clear Creek Seeds again and will highly recommend this wonderful company to others.

Positive

zipperj
  Hallettsville, TX
  February 7, 2012

I really enjoy working with this company. Very fresh and energetic. This is the second year I've ordered from them and have been very pleased.

Positive

hickorynoak
  Hulbert, OK
  December 28, 2011

"Their generous packets of seed have a very high germination rate, and their customer service is the best! Great company.

Positive

marlasgardens
  Oklahoma City, OK
  April 29, 2011

Absolutely the best seed company I have had the privilege to deal with and buy heirloom seeds.  Rick offers superb personal customer service and even posted planting information on his website to enable me confirmation of planting times and   details (depth, moisture, sunlight, etc.). I highly recommend them and was   amazed at how quickly my seeds arrived. Placed my order online on Sunday and Tuesday found my complete order in my mailbox! What service! Recommend to all my friends! Thanks Clear Creek Seed Company! Many Blessings! Marla in OKC

Positive

joeykerlin
  Aurora, CO
  April 27, 2011

Clear Creek Seeds is an incredible company that is based on providing excellent products at reasonable prices with exceptional customer service.
  Based on the purity (non-gmo etc.) of the seeds offered I was pleased to find   such a selection at such a wonderful price. As a Colorado resident, I was apprehensive to buy from an out of state company, but due to the recent   closing of our local seed distributor I found my way to Clear Creek Seeds and was treated like I was home.
  Aside from wonderful products Clear Creek Seeds offers a wealth of   information that the most amateur gardener all the way up to a pro would appreciate. The info was actually what led me to the storefront!

Positive

growseedsgrow
  Wilton, NH
  April 27, 2011

My seeds got lost in   the mail and Clear Creek responded immediately and graciously to get my seeds back out to me. They also followed up by phone to make sure the seeds had made it to me! Most refreshing to deal with a wonderful company like Clear   Creek....they make you feel like family!

Positive

misskk
  New Berlin, WI
  April 27, 2011

They processed my   order quickly and correctly. They were temporarily out of one type of seed, but sent it on to me at no additional cost within a week. Germination rates were great.

Positive

madetobeunique
  Oklahoma City, OK
  April 26, 2011

Many of our seeds are sprouting already, and my daughter is now the new mommy of not only the   home but now the garden! Her pumpkin seeds in particular are amazingly healthy, strong and growing fast as lightening! It's been such a joy, especially for us being totally new to planting and gardening.
 
  Rick at Clear Creek Seeds has provided our family not only excellent seeds, but FANTASTIC customer service. Very personable and friendly in all our correspondence!
 
  I couldn't recommend this seed company enough!

Positive

sadeezgarden
  Connerville, OK
  April 26, 2011

Plenty of seeds per   packet for the price. They even refunded an overpayment because they had lowered their price after I placed my order. Great local company.

Positive

lucinda_tcm
  Warwick, MA
  April 26, 2011

Wonderful service, excellent seeds.

Positive

SilverMoon1980
  Locust Grove, OK
  March 26, 2011

Amazing seed quality. 100% germination on almost every variety I purchased from Clear Creek Seeds. I have grown food commercially for almost a decade and have   never encountered such great seeds or people!! I will certainly be a repeat customer...

Positive

ebl57
  Edmond, OK
  March 5, 2011

Quality products, Nice people, GREAT service! What a pleasure!!